Bargaining Representatives

Should you wish to appoint a bargaining representative, please complete the following form and return it to eacomment@finance.gov.au.

Contact details for bargaining representatives are included below.

Employee Bargaining Representatives

Name Email Address Telephone Number Office
Monika Caplin   03 6331 2599 Senator Helen Polley
Lizzie Hallam lizzie.hallam@aph.gov.au 03 5572 1100 The Hon Dan Tehan MP
John Hayton john.hayton@aph.gov.au 02 6277 3300 Senator the Hon Stephen Parry
Cathy Heidrich cathy.heidrich@aph.gov.au 02 6277 4094 Mr Mark Coulton MP
Simon Kelly simon.j.kelly@aph.gov.au 07 4121 2936 Mr Llew O’Brien MP
Josh Manuatu josh.manuatu@aph.gov.au 02 6277 3019 Senator the Hon Eric Abetz
Rosemary Little rosemary.little@aph.gov.au 02 6277 7860 The Hon Peter Dutton MP
Lorraine Sayers lorraine.sayers@aph.gov.au 02 6277 7480 Senator the Hon Mitch Fifield
Lorretta Sist loretta.sist@aph.gov.au 08 8354 1644 Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham

Union Bargaining Representatives

Community and Public Sector Union

Name Email Address Telephone Number Office
Robert Jovanovski robert.jovanovski@cpsu.org.au 03 8620 6317 CPSU
Kim Travers kim.travers@cpsu.org.au 03 8620 6336 CPSU
Kris Cruden kris.cruden@aph.gov.au 02 9564 3588 The Hon Anthony Albanese MP
Dean D’Angelo dean.d’angelo@aph.gov.au 03 9416 8690 The Hon David Feeney MP
Sam Drummond sam.drummond@aph.gov.au 0400 352 935 Senator Janet Rice
Kim Hall kim.hall@aph.gov.au 02 4926 1555 Ms Sharon Claydon MP

Australian Services Union

Name Email Address Telephone Number Office
Casey Young cyoung@asu.asn.au 02 9265 8237 ASU
Lori Faraone lori.faraone@aph.gov.au 03 9404 1911 Mr Andrew Giles MP
Jessica Malcolm jessica.malcolm@aph.gov.au 02 4228 5899 The Hon Sharon Bird MP

Note: under the Fair Work Act 2009, an employee who is a member of an employee organisation will be represented by that organisation at negotiation meetings unless the employee has appointed another bargaining representative.