Pay Cut-Off Dates

Ministerial and Parliamentary Services requires receipt of correct and complete documentation by the dates shown below.
Pay Day Pay Cut-Off Date
Thursday 11 July 2019 Friday 28 June 2019 #
Thursday 25 July 2019 Friday 12 July 2019 #
Thursday 8 August 2019 Friday 26 July 2019 #
Thursday 22 August 2019 Tuesday 13 August 2019
Thursday 5 September 2019 Tuesday 27 August 2019
Thursday 19 September 2019 Tuesday 10 September 2019
Thursday 3 October 2019 Tuesday 24 September 2019
Thursday 17 October 2019 Tuesday 8 October 2019
Thursday 31 October 2019 Tuesday 22 October 2019
Thursday 14 November 2019 Tuesday 5 November 2019
Thursday 28 November 2019 Tuesday 19 November 2019
Thursday 12 December 2019 Monday 2 December 2019 *
Thursday 26 December 2019 Monday 9 December 2019 *
Thursday 9 January 2020 Friday 20 December 2019 *

* Due to public holidays
^ Due to end of Financial Year processing.
# Due to processing of adjustments under Enterprise Agreement (pay rise, retention payment, common salary increment and annual review of Electorate Staff Allowance allocations)