Pay Administration

Ministerial and Parliamentary Services requires the receipt of correct and complete employment forms by 5 pm (Canberra time) on the dates below:

Pay Cut-Off Dates 2018

Pay Day Pay Cut-Off Date
Thursday 22 March 2018 Tuesday 13 March 2018
Thursday 5 April 2018 Friday 23 March 2018 *
Thursday 19 April 2018 Monday 9 April 2018 #
Thursday 3 May 2018 Monday 23 April 2018 *
Thursday 17 May 2018 Tuesday 8 May 2018
Thursday 31 May 2018 Monday 21 May 2018 *
Thursday 14 June 2018 Monday 4 June 2018 *
Thursday 28 June 2018 Monday 18 June 2018 ^
Thursday 12 July 2018 Friday 29 June 2018 #
Thursday 26 July 2018 Friday 13 July 2018 #
Thursday 9 August 2018 Friday 27 July 2018 #
Thursday 23 August 2018 Tuesday 14 August 2018
Thursday 6 September 2018 Tuesday 28 August 2018
Thursday 20 September 2018 Tuesday 11 September 2018
Thursday 4 October 2018 Friday 21 September 2018 *
Thursday 18 October 2018 Tuesday 9 October 2018
Thursday 1 November 2018 Tuesday 23 October 2018
Thursday 15 November 2018 Tuesday 6 November 2018
Thursday 29 November 2018 Tuesday 20 November 2018
Thursday 13 December 2018 Monday 3 December 2018 *
Thursday 27 December 2018 Monday 10 December 2018 *
Thursday 10 January 2019 Monday 24 December 2018


* Due to public holidays.
^ Due to end of Financial Year processing.
# Due to processing of adjustments under Enterprise Agreement (pay rise, retention payment, common salary increment and annual review of Electorate Staff Allowance allocations).