Skip to main content

MOPS Enterprise Agreement 2020-23 – bargaining representatives

Employee representatives

Name

Office

Contact details

Luke Barnes

Mr Dave Sharma MP

luke.barnes@aph.gov.au

02 9327 3988

Lynnis Bonanno

Mr George Christensen MP

lynnis.bonanno@aph.gov.au

Mark Briers

Senator the Hon Anne Ruston

mark.briers@aph.gov.au

0428 965 189

Michael Heydon

Senator Slade Brockman

 

Simon Kelly

Mr Llew O'Brien MP

simon.j.kelly@aph.gov.au

0418 824 779 or 07 4121 2936

Helen Lewis

The Hon Stuart Robert MP

 

Rosemary Little

The Hon Peter Dutton MP

rosemary.little@aph.gov.au

0466 529 439

Leonie Lloyd-Smith

Mr Rowan Ramsey MP

leonie.lloyd-smith@aph.gov.au

0417 827 523

Josh Manuatu

The Hon Angus Taylor MP

josh.manuatu@aph.gov.au

02 6277 7120

Tom Pretty

The Hon Dan Tehan MP

 

Loretta Sist

The Hon Simon Birmingham MP

loretta.sist@aph.gov.au

08 8354 1644

Nathan Winn

Mr Bert Van Manen MP

nathan.winn@aph.gov.au

02 6277 4088

Kim York

Senator Rex Patrick

08 8232 1144

 

Community and Public Sector Union (CPSU) bargaining team

Name

Office

Contact details

Ron Johnson

CPSU

ron.johnson@cpsu.org.au

Eleanor Kennedy

CPSU

eleanor.kennedy@cpsu.org.au

Trish Cowcher

Senator Jordan Steele-John

trish.cowcher@aph.gov.au

08 6245 3310

Kim Hall

Ms Sharon Claydon MP

 

Kellie MacNaughtan

The Hon Mark Dreyfus MP

 

Briony Roelandts

Senator Jenny McAllister  

Kate Sutherland

Ms Lisa Chesters MP

kate.sutherland@aph.gov.au

 

Australian Services Union (ASU) bargaining team

Name

Office

Contact details

Mick Jones

ASU

mjones@usu.org.au

Rudi Oppitz

ASU

 

Poni Ravula

ASU

 

Bryce Wilson

Mr David Wilson MP

bryce.wilson@aph.gov.au

0427 544 368

 

Last updated: 05 December 2019