Skip to main content

Pay Cut-Off Dates

Ministerial and Parliamentary Services requires receipt of correct and complete documentation by the dates shown below.

Pay Day Pay Cut-Off Date
Thursday, 10 December 2020 Monday, 30 November 2020*
Thursday, 24 December 2020 Monday, 7 December 2020*
Thursday, 7 January 2021 Friday, 18 December 2020*
Thursday, 21 January 2021  9 AM - Monday 11 January 2021
Thursday, 4 February 2021 9 AM - Monday 25 January 2021
Thursday, 18 February 2021 9 AM - Monday 8 February 2021
Thursday, 4 March 2021 9 AM - Monday 22 February 2021
Thursday, 18 March 2021 9 AM - Friday 5 March 2021 *
Thursday, 1 April 2021 9 AM - Monday 22 March 2021
Thursday, 15 April 2021 9 AM - Thursday 1 April 2021 *
Thursday, 29 April 2021 9 AM - Monday 19 April 2021
Thursday, 13 May 2021 9 AM - Monday 3 May 2021
Thursday, 27 May 2021 9 AM - Monday 17 May 2021


* Due to ACT public holidays 

 

Last updated: 30 November 2020