Skip to main content

MOPS Enterprise Agreement 2020-23 – bargaining representatives

Employee representatives

Name

Office

Contact details

Luke Barnes

Mr Dave Sharma MP

luke.barnes@aph.gov.au

02 9327 3988

Lynnis Bonanno

Mr George Christensen MP

lynnis.bonanno@aph.gov.au

Mark Briers

Senator the Hon Anne Ruston

mark.briers@aph.gov.au

0428 965 189

Daniel Frost-Foster

The Hon Trevor Evans MP  

Jorden Gunton

Senator Wendy Askew

 

Michael Heydon

Senator Slade Brockman

 

Simon Kelly

Mr Llew O'Brien MP

simon.j.kelly@aph.gov.au

0418 824 779 or 07 4121 2936

Helen Lewis

The Hon Stuart Robert MP

 

Rosemary Little

The Hon Peter Dutton MP

rosemary.little@aph.gov.au

0466 529 439

Leonie Lloyd-Smith

Mr Rowan Ramsey MP

leonie.lloyd-smith@aph.gov.au

0417 827 523

Tory Mencshelyi

The Hon Damian Drum MP

 

Tom Pretty

The Hon Dan Tehan MP

 

Kim York

Senator Rex Patrick

08 8232 1144

 

Community and Public Sector Union (CPSU) bargaining team

Name

Office

Contact details

Ron Johnson

CPSU

ron.johnson@cpsu.org.au

Eleanor Kennedy

CPSU

eleanor.kennedy@cpsu.org.au

Trish Cowcher

Senator Jordan Steele-John

trish.cowcher@aph.gov.au

08 6245 3310

Kim Hall

Ms Sharon Claydon MP

 

Kate Sutherland

Ms Lisa Chesters MP

kate.sutherland@aph.gov.au

 

Australian Services Union (ASU) bargaining team

Name

Office

Contact details

Mick Jones

ASU

mjones@usu.org.au

Rudi Oppitz

ASU

 

Poni Ravula

ASU

 

Alison Brynes

The Hon Sharon Bird MP

 

Brydan Toner

Dr Michael Freelander MP

 

Bryce Wilson

Mr David Wilson MP

bryce.wilson@aph.gov.au

0427 544 368

 

Last updated: 26 March 2021