Mental Health First Aid training

Date published
01 February 2022
Mental health first aid icon

This course is for anyone who recognises the need to understand and assist colleagues needing support during a particularly challenging situation or experiencing a mental health crisis.

Choose one of two available sessions during June. Each session consists of self directed eLearning and two face to screen workshops. More information on course content is available on the registration page.

Session 1

Tuesday, 14 June 2022
1:30 – 4:30 PM AEDT | 12:30 – 3:30 PM AEST | 12:00 – 3:00 PM ACST |10:30 – 1:30 PM AWST |1:00 – 4:00 PM ACDT

Tuesday, 21 June 2022
1:30 – 4:30 PM AEDT | 12:30 – 3:30 PM AEST | 12:00 – 3:00 PM ACST |10:30 – 1:30 PM AWST |1:00 – 4:00 PM ACDT

 

Session 2

Thursday, 23 June 2022       
1:30 – 4:30 PM AEDT | 12:30 – 3:30 PM AEST | 12:00 – 3:00 PM ACST |10:30 – 1:30 PM AWST |1:00 – 4:00 PM ACDT

Tuesday, 28 June 2022
1:30 – 4:30 PM AEDT | 12:30 – 3:30 PM AEST | 12:00 – 3:00 PM ACST |10:30 – 1:30 PM AWST |1:00 – 4:00 PM ACDT

For more information and to register, visit MOP(S) Learning.