

Eligible satellite electorate offices

List of eligible electorates (as at 21 May 2022)

Electorates with an area of at least 3,500 km² to 5,000 km²

*Eligibility is subject to the expressed approval of the Minister for Finance

- Canning
- Hinkler
- Macquarie

Electorates with an area of 5,000 km² to 25,000 km²

orates with an area or 5,000 km. to			25,000 KIII		
•	Ballarat	•	Forrest	•	Mayo
•	Bass	•	Franklin	•	Monash
•	Bendigo	•	Gilmore	•	Nicholls
•	Blair	•	Groom	•	Page
•	Braddon	•	Hume	•	Wide Bay
•	Cowper	•	Hunter	•	Wright
•	Dawson	•	Lyne		

Electorates with an area of 25,000 km² or more

•	Barker	•	Gippsland	•	Mallee
•	Calare	•	Grey	•	Maranoa
•	Capricornia	•	Indi	•	New England
•	Durack	•	Kennedy	•	O'Connor
•	Eden Monaro	•	Leichardt	•	Parkes
•	Farrer	•	Lingiari	•	Riverina
•	Flynn	•	Lyons	•	Wannon