

Electorate sizes, electorate offices and eligibility to claim satellite office expenses

Electorates between 3,500 km² and 5,000 km² in area:

*Eligibility is subject to the express approval of the Special Minister of State

Canning
Hinkler
Macquarie

Electorates between 5,000 km² and 25,000 km² in area:

BallaratDawsonMayo

• Bass • Forrest • Monash

BendigoFranklinNicholls

BlairGilmorePage

• Braddon • Groom • Wide Bay

BullwinkelHunterWrightCowperLyne

Electorates between 25,000 km² and 350,000 km² in area:

• Barker • Flynn • Mallee

Calare
Gippsland
New England

Capricornia
Indi
Riverina

• Eden-Monaro • Leichardt • Wannon

Zacii Meliare Zoloriarat Ivanii o

Lyons

Electorates greater than 350,000 km² in area:

Durack
Lingiari
O'Connor

GreyMaranoaParkes

Kennedy

Farrer