Pay cut-off dates

Last updated
02 November 2022

Please submit correct and complete paperwork by the dates in the table below. This will help us process your pay on time.

Advice regarding subsequent pay days will be provided at a later date.

Pay day Pay cut-off date
Thursday, 5 January 2023 Thursday, 15 December 2022 *
Thursday, 19 January 2023 Sunday, 8 January 2023
Wednesday, 2 February 2022 Thursday, 19 January 2023 *
Thursday, 16 February 2023 Sunday, 5 February 2023
Thursday, 2 March 2023 Sunday, 19 February 2023
Thursday, 16 March 2023 Thursday, 2 March 2023 *
Thursday, 30 March 2023 Sunday, 19 March 2023

* Due to public holidays 

After body