Pay cut-off dates

Last updated
28 June 2021

Please submit correct and complete paperwork by the dates in the table below. This will help us process your pay on time.

Advice regarding subsequent pay days will be provided at a later date.

Pay day Pay cut-off date
Thursday, 24 June 2021 9 AM - Friday 11 June 2021 * ^ !
Thursday, 8 July 2021 Midnight - Thursday 24 June 2021
Thursday, 22 July 2021 Midnight - Sunday 11 July 2021
Thursday, 5 August 2021 Midnight - Sunday 25 July 2021
Thursday, 19 August 2021 Midnight - Sunday 8 August 2021
Thursday, 2 September 2021 Midnight - Sunday 22 August 2021

* Due to ACT public holidays 

^ Due to End of Financial Year

! Due to PEMS

After body