Pay cut-off dates

Last updated
23 May 2024

Please submit correct and complete paperwork by the dates in the table below. This will help us process your pay on time.

Advice regarding subsequent pay days will be provided at a later date.

Pay day Pay cut-off date
Thursday 6 June 2024 Thursday 23 May 2024 (due to end of financial year)
Thursday 20 June 2024 Thursday 6 June 2024 (due to end of financial year)
Thursday 4 July 2024 Thursday 20 June 2024 (due to end of financial year)
Thursday 18 July 2024 Thursday 4 July 2024
Thursday 1 August 2024 Thursday 18 July 2024
Thursday 15 August 2024 Thursday 1 August 2024
Thursday 29 August 2024 Thursday 15 August 2024
Thursday 12 September 2024 Sunday 1 September 2024
Thursday 26 September 2024 Sunday 15 September 2024
Thursday 10 October 2024 Thursday 19 September 2024 (due to ACT public holiday)
Thursday 24 October 2024 Sunday 13 October 2024
Thursday 7 November 2024 Sunday 27 October 2024
Thursday 21 November 2024 Sunday 10 November 2024
Thursday 5 December 2024 Sunday 24 November 2024
Thursday 19 December 2024 Thursday 5 December 2024
Thursday 2 January 2025 Thursday 12 December 2024
Thursday 16 January 2025 Thursday 2 January 2025
Thursday 30 January 2025 Thursday 16 January 2025 (due to ACT public holiday)
After body